Space sweats

Thanks to my lovely friend and fellow David Sedaris fan Reece Cargan for a link to these geeky garments. They’re a must for any space fan such as I. I’m definitely buying these. I’ll probably remain single forever and will never know true love or passion again but I care not.  I’ll look like a menopausal astronaut and that’s fine by me. 

In an interesting side note, I went to see David Sedaris in concert with the aforementioned Mr Cargan and we queued up to get David to sign our books.  He wrote “cunt” in mine on page 83. There’s a backstory to this but I can’t be arsed writing it. 

2 thoughts on “Space sweats

Leave a Reply

