Yeah so I got giddy on French Martinis (quelle surprise) (I’ll wager that if you ask for a French Martini in France they’d go “Mais ke-ske-say zees Martini Francaise? Je ne sais pas what you mean, madame. You are drunk, yes?” in the same way if you ask for sweet and sour chicken in oh I don’t know Beijing they’d look equally perplexed) (I love the smell of casual racism in the morning – I do apologise). 

So I got giddy on French Martinis and posted a Fitbit related blog and Les went “do you think that’s wise – blogging after French Martinis?” so I deleted it. It was very dull anyway and had my weight displayed for all to see (which is somewhere between 7 stone and 25 on a good day. No day’s a good day)

Good: did 10,003 steps yesterday. 

Bad: above average pastry consumption. . Drank les Martinis francaises. 

Even Tucker’s hungover this morning. Look.  

 

One thought on “Move along. Nothing to see here. 

Leave a Reply

