Tightstober. 

Never mind your Stoptober. Those French Martinis won’t drink themselves you know. No it’s not Stoptober in this house. 

Tomorrow ushers in Tightstober. The first official day of tights. I’ll be rocking the triple gusset from now till May. Sad times. 

It’s also that time of year where, because I like to wander round the house in bare feet, I wish I had a jetpack so I could glide round the house a good inch off the ground  due to the ever present danger of spiders. 

It’s Spider City Arizona in here. Gigantospiders that move things around. I’m sure one has nicked my earrings because I’m buggered if I can find them. 

I hope I don’t have to make friends with it to get my earrings back. 

Anyway, Happy Tightstober, everyone. Here’s to droopy gussets. 

One thought on “Tightstober. 

Leave a Reply

